It’s been one year…

…since I wrote about anything relevant. I’m not starting now either, except to tell you that I feel it’s a time in my life to reboot.  I didn’t want to bore you with my continuing progress following my gastric bypass surgery, and the results of our latest national election just gave me headaches thinking about it. So I think the year off has been good.

Time to start over.

And by “over,” I mean a completely new outlook on why this blog exists, and why I feel compelled to share myself on these pages. Over the next few weeks I’ll take you on a shortened journey of my recent year that should give you a flavor for how I now see my life, this world, our mission.  Until then…

…keep it relevant.

Leave a Reply

